The Clinton Business Group Members

AldrichEgg LLC
Thomas Egg
Business and Real Estate Attorney
thomas@aldrichegg.com
(908) 268-5360
CBG Profile
Capri Office Management
Lisa Cushing
Bookkeeping – Specializing in QuickBooks
capriofficemgt@comcast.net
(908) 328-7162
CBG Profile
Country Side Tree Experts
Shawn
Tree Removal
shawn@countrysidetreeexperts.com
(908) 310-2377
Crossroad Chiropractic Center
Dr. Art Kellenberger
Chiropractic Care
doctorartdc@yahoo.com
(908) 735-4086
The GaGa Pit
Chris Wallendal
GaGa Ball Pit Rentals for All Occasions
chris@thegagapit.com
(844) 464-2429
H&R Block
Margery Nash
Taxes
margery.nash@hrblock.com
(908) 840-4655
CBG Profile
Hunterdon Business Services, LLC
Patricia Birchenough
Websites, Internet Ads, Social Media & Listings
patricia@hunterdonbiz.com
(908) 200-7766
349 NJ-31, #301
Flemington, NJ 08822
CBG Profile
Northwestern Mutual
John Paciga
Financial Services
john.paciga@nm.com
(908) 617-0574
1322 Route 31 North, Suite 1
Annandale, NJ 08801
Motto Mortgage
Manny Foranoce
Mortgage Services
manny.foranoce@mottomortgage.com
(908) 385-3339
18 Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
Lynn Porter, Realtor
Lynn Porter
Real Estate Agent
lynn@lynnporterrealtor.com
(908) 303-2783
Regency Landscape, LLC
Tony Catanzaro
Landscaping
regencylandscape@gmail.com
(908) 647-3434
CBG Profile
True & Associates
Arleen Heimlich
Business, Personal and Surety Insurance/Benefits
aheimlich@trueassoc.com
(908) 713-6711
Yoga Essence
Chelsea Hoeffler and Nicole Turczak
Yoga Studio – Hot & Regular Yoga
yogaessencestudio@gmail.com
(908) 200-7232
CBG Profile
Honorary Lifetime Members
Richard Urmston

About Clinton, NJ: Clinton is located in the west central area of the state not far from the Delaware River – near highway 78, Route 31 & Route 22 – and allows easy access to both metro New York City and Philadelphia. Conveniently near Flemington, Clinton offers most of the attractions and conveniences of a much bigger town combined with the charm of small-town living.