The Clinton Business Group Members

Capri Office Management
Lisa Cushing
Bookkeeping – Specializing in QuickBooks
capriofficemgt@comcast.net
(908) 328-7162
Country Side Tree Experts
Shawn
Tree Removal
shawn@countrysidetreeexperts.com
(908) 310-2377
Crossroad Chiropractic Center
Dr. Art Kellenberger
Chiropractic Care
doctorartdc@yahoo.com
(908) 735-4086
Cultural Archive Services, LLC
Richard Urmston
Archive Services
culturalarchive@embarqmail.com
(908) 268-5098
CBG Profile
Enchanted Aspects Kitchen Design
Tori Valspirit
Wholesale and Fine Custom Cabinetry and Home Kitchen Design
tori@enchantedaspects.com
(973) 936-8271
CBG Profile
Forty North Technologies
Steve Timko
Drone Service Provider
steve@e25.com
(908) 864-5183
H&R Block
Margery Nash
Taxes
margery.nash@hrblock.com
(908) 840-4655
Hunterdon Business Services, LLC
Patricia Birchenough
Websites, Digital Marketing, Google AdWords
patricia@hunterdonbiz.com
(908) 200-7766
M. J. Cushing Associates, Inc.
Mark Cushing
Design/Build, Home Remodeling Contractor
mjcushingassoc@comcast.net
(908) 236-8555
The GaGa Pit
Chris Wallendal
GaGa Ball Pit Rentals for All Occasions
chris@thegagapit.com
(844) 464-2429
NERIUM International
Cyndi Cudworth, Senior Brand Partner
Skincare
cyndicudworth@yahoo.com
(908) 752-8571
Northwestern Mutual
John Paciga
Financial Services
john.paciga@nm.com
(908) 617-0574
1322 Route 31 North, Suite 1
Annandale, NJ 08801
Lynn Porter, Realtor
Lynn Porter
Real Estate Agent
lynn@lynnporterrealtor.com
(908) 303-2783
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, PC
Thomas Egg
Business and Real Estate Attorney
tcegg@pbnlaw.com
(973) 889-4204
Regency Landscape, LLC
Tony Catanzaro
Landscaping
regencylandscape@gmail.com
(908) 647-3434
CBG Profile
SMB Applications
Pete Smith
Painting, Paperhanging and Faux Finish
smbpete@gmail.com
(908) 581-0151 (cell)
(908) 534-9814
CBG Profile
SK Hamrah
Robert George
Rug Cleaning, Disinctive Oriental Rugs and Durable, Attractive Wall-to-Wall Carpeting
hamrahrugco@gmail.com
(908) 236-2500
Stryker Heating, Cooling & Plumbing Contractor
Ken Anthony
HVAC
ken@strykerservices.com
(908) 534-9814
CBG Profile
True & Associates
Angela Phillips
Business, Personal and Surety Insurance/Benefits
areisinger@trueassoc.com
(908) 713-6711
CBG Profile
Window Expressions
Ken Feste
Custom Blinds, Shades and Awnings
windowexpressionsNJ@comcast.net
(908) 236-2688

About Clinton, NJ: Clinton is located in the west central area of the state not far from the Delaware River – near highway 78, Route 31 & Route 22 – and allows easy access to both metro New York City and Philadelphia. Conveniently near Flemington, Clinton offers most of the attractions and conveniences of a much bigger town combined with the charm of small-town living.